

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE



(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION) Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized Research Center, Accredited by NBA, NAAC for CSE, ECE, EEE, ME, Civil, MCA & MBA World Bank Funded Institute, Recognized by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956 Recognized as Scientific & Industrial Research Organization by DSIR of DST

MITS IEEE Student Branch

MITS IEEE Student Branch Chapters

Computer Science & Technology :

MITS IEEE Student Branch initiated two technical society under the department of Computer Science and Technology (CST)

Name of the Society :

- 1. MITS IEEE Computer Society, [SBC64791C]
- 2. MITS IEEE Educational Society [SBC64791E]

Executive Committee 2024

Membership Number	First Name	Role of the Student	Name of the Society
99761170	Aniket Sasmal	Chair	
99761912	Anwar Ali Khan Patan	Vice-chair	
98998745	Balaji. B. C. C	Secretary	Computer Society
100074918	J Krishna Sai	Treasurer	
100074802	Shaik Almas	Web-master	

Membership Number	First Name STB64	Role of the Student	Name of the Society
99761092	Shaik Banuheer	Chair	
99758892	Anjali S	Vice-chair	
98998735	S Harsha Vardhan Reddy	Secretary	Educational Society
100103014	Mahanth Reddy R	Treasurer	
100102848	Mahesh T	Web-master	



